Adams 14 logo

Rose Hill Elementary School
     6900 East 58th Avenue
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.287.0163    720.322.8167
communications@adams14.org
  • Register with us!/¡Regístrese con nosotros!

    Click here.

    Haga clic.

  • Mission - We are dedicated to nurturing, engaging and supporting every child, every day. We provide a safe, inclusive learning environment for all students to grow and achieve success.

    Vision - Rose Hill Elementary School students will transition to middle school with a strong foundation of 21st century skills to be successful in a diverse and dynamic society.

  • Welcome to Rose Hill Elementary/Bienvenidos a Rose Hill Elementary

    School hours/Horario escolar: 8:20 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Our Staff

Note: Teacher email addresses are available to parents through Campus Parent

Administration

Luis Camas

Principal
303-853-5951
lcamas@adams14.org

David Haggerty

Assistant Principal
303-853-5992
dhaggerty@adams14.org

Academic Coaches

Jan Gilmore

Intervention
303 - 853-5971
jgilmore@adams14.org

Office Staff

Maria Ramirez

Attendance/Parent Liaison
303 -853-5993
mramirez@adams14.org

Christine Castillo

Secretary
303-853-5950
ccastillo@adams14.org

Sandra Martinez

Health Clerk
303-853-5973
slmartinez@adams14.org

Preschools

Kyla Marley

Preschool Teacher
303-853-5981
kmarley@adams14.org

Doris Salas

Preschool Para
303-853-5981
dsalas@adams14.org

Alicia Martinez Holman

Preschool Teacher
303-853-5980
amholman@adams14.org

Nicole Botello

Preschool Para
303-853-5980
nbotello@adams14.org

Kindergarten

Jill Gamberg

Kindergarten Teacher
303-853-5997
jgamberg@adams14.org

Shelby MacMillan

Kindergarten Teacher
303-583-5979
smacmillan@adams14.org

Karen Ernst

Kindergarten Teacher
303-853-5996
kernst@adams14.org

1st Grade

Nicole Houghton

1st Grade Teacher
303-853-5977
nhoughton@adams14.org

Raven Wattley

1st Grade Teacher
303-853-5982
rstheus@adams14.org

Patrisia Navarro

1st Grade Teacher - Bilngual Language Arts Program
303-853-5979
pnavarro@adams14.org

2nd Grade

Mackenzie Bauer

2nd Grade Teacher
303-853-5970
mbauer@adams14.org

Katie Brown

2nd Grade Teacher
303-853-5991
kbrown@adams14.org

Diane Kessie

2nd Grade Teacher
303-853-5967
dkessie@adams14.org

3rd Grade

Gabriela Koski

3rd Grade Teacher

gkoski@adams14.org

Ann Marie Baco

3rd Grade Teacher
303-853-5968
abaco@adams14.org

4th Grade

Toni Gaddis

4th Grade Teacher
303-853-5962
tgaddis@adams14.org

Wendy Loyd

4th Grade Teacher
303-853-5961
wloyd@adams14.org

Amber Smith-Pearson

4th Grade Teacher
303-853-5960
apearson@adams14.org

5th Grade

Lauren Cayce

5th Grade Teacher
303-853-5959
lcayce@adams14.org

Haley Stratton

5th Grade Teacher
303-853-5964
hstrutton@adams14.org

Drolma Geyer

5th Grade Teacher
303-853-5958
dgeyer@adams14.org

Specials

Karen Brennan

Art Teacher
303-853-5957
kbrennan@adams14.org

Tanner Homa

Music Teacher
303-853-5955
thoma@adams14.org

Dan Sullivan

P.E. Teacher
303-853-5984
djsulliv@adams14.org

Learning Specialists

Kristin Deeds

Special Education Para

kdeeds@Adams14.org

Michelle Asher

Special Education Para
303-853-5956
masher@adams14.org

Jessie Cates

Special Education Teacher
303-853-5963
jcates@adams14.org

Shirley Hill

Special Education Teacher
303-853-5956
shill@adams14.org

Victoria Nishball

Speech Pathologist
303-853-5956
vnishball@adams14.org

Intergrated Services

Andrew Benson

Behavior Tech

abenson@adams14.org

Maranda Lybarger

School Social Worker
303- 853-3834
mlybarger@adams14.org

Instructional Paraprofessionals

Olivia Osornio

Instructional Para
303-853-5978
ooosorni@adams14.org

Sadie Santistevan

Instructional Para


Judy Lopez

Media Center Para
303-853-5965
jlopez@adams14.org

Nutrition

Christine Hagen

Nutrition Manager
303-853-5953
cmhagen@adams14.org

Maria Martinez

Nutrition
303- 853-5953
mmartinez@Adams14.org

Bianca Medina

Nutrition
303-853-5953
bamedina@adams14.org

Building Engineers

Rosaura Diaz

Night Building Engineer

rdiaz@adams14.org

Nick Riley

Day Building Engineer
303-853-5964